RSD Supply
PIPE - VALVES - FITTINGS - FORGED STEEL
Service Is Our Most Popular Product!
PRODUCTS:

Product Line

Flanges
(All Types)

BW Fittings

Forged Steel

Valves

Fasteners of
All Types

Gaskets

Mud Tank Unions

Hammer Seals

Specialty Items:
Strainers
Insulating Flange Kits
Flange Protectors


Contact Us - RSD Supply
SALES
Greg Sharpe - President / CEO / Project Sales (gregsharpe@rsdsupply.com)

Larry Samek - General Manager / Sales (larry@rsdsupply.com)
Rene Villarreal - Inside Sales Mgr / Asst GM (rene@rsdsupply.com)
Izzy Graterol - Inside Sales (izzy@rsdsupply.net)
Sarah Brinkley - Inside Sales (sarah@rsdsupply.com)
Joe Huddle - Inside Sales (JoeH@rsdsupply.com)
James Schiller - Outside Sales (james@rsdsupply.com)

Scott McGuire - Warehouse Manager / MTRs  (scott@rsdsupply.net)
Eder Leon - Shipping Supervisor (eder@rsdsupply.net)
Cedric Grant - Receiving Supervisor


Phone No: 713-983-6363
Fax No: 713-983-6388
Email: sales@rsdsupply.com

After Hours / Weekend / Emergency: 832-654-3826
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / ACCOUNTING
Pam Hopkins for Receivables & Payables
Phone Number: 713-983-6363
Fax: 713-983-6388
Email: pam@rsdsupply.net


EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
Inside Sales Person needed experienced in PVF sales needed. Submit resume to gregsharpe@rsdsupply.com. Background check required.

RSD Supply employees enjoy full health benefits and vacation / sick leave paid benefits
__________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________

Physical Address:
13225 FM529, Suite N
Houston,  Texas 77041
In the GENERAL STORAGE - BUILDING COMPLEX
Billing Address:
13225 FM529 Suite "N"
Houston, Texas 77041